Skip to content

[Photos] A Wonder Girls Fan’s Room

January 15, 2009

This is a photo of a Wonder Girls’ fan posted by their friend. Many netizens have been commenting on it since them with different reactions. As you can see, there are Wonder Girls’ posters and other items covering the sliding window door, floor, and bed. What do you think? (See below photo for Korean netizen reactions.)

photo2

photo3
Here are the responses of Korean netizens:

  • “Even though I get he/she is a fan, I would guess that the parents are very disappointed.”
  • “Ahh the poster that I wanted is over there. I’m envious.”
  • “How does the person sleep on the bed?”
  • “That room is heaven!”
  • “If that was my friend, I’d want to turn away from them.”

So as you can see the response is half envious, half negative.

(source: Yoon JeongHwae @ dkbnews + daum)

Credit to Kay @ wgjjang.wordpress.com

10 Comments
  1. ET81 permalink
    January 15, 2009 3:02 PM

    So what if someone’s passionate about something? And why would anyone’s parents be disappointed or why in the hell would you turn away if you were their friend. It’s a healthy addiction and there’s nothing wrong with it at all. At the very least our WGs are positive role models with big hearts! I would personally commend that person’s dedication.

  2. January 15, 2009 6:09 PM

    that is wonderland!
    well im jealous.

  3. wgchristine permalink
    January 15, 2009 6:38 PM

    waaa so many poster ! i wan to have this kind of room with all Wg’s stuffs ~~

  4. kpoplover123 permalink
    January 15, 2009 7:27 PM

    this is not that bad… its ok, maybe some people find it odd and creepy…my parents wouldn’t let me do that either… its hard to explain why, but its nothing wrong but some of those netizens are right…

  5. misobinye permalink
    January 15, 2009 9:52 PM

    if i had this room .. my parents would blame wonder girls for my bad marks, for not doing homework, for being late, for not doing housework.. etc
    recently my mom critized me for being a huge fan of WG coz i fell in my exam :P
    stupid huh? she thinks that im spending so much time ..

  6. Kamille permalink
    January 15, 2009 11:07 PM

    hahaha i totally love that room.. even though my mom dont understand me being a fangirl. in some ways she surprises me with things.. like when the time that im a britney fan.. she would even buy me posters…asks me to close my eyes first.. haha..and make a deal with me… to get my grades higher to get the album.. lols… i just wish WG albums are here

  7. I LOVE WONDERGIRLS!! permalink
    January 16, 2009 12:55 AM

    @_@ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GAWD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT ROOM!!!!!!
    is WonderHeaven!!!!!!

  8. January 16, 2009 1:40 AM

    I wouldnt mind having my parents to scold me everyday to live in that room HAHAHA!

  9. tarro permalink
    January 16, 2009 8:46 AM

    i want my own room so i can do that!!

  10. ai.s2 permalink
    January 17, 2009 12:04 AM

    i think da person put da posters on floor/bed for the photo,
    but if dey leave it on deir bed evryday
    dats no where near healthy addiction,

Comments are closed.

