Skip to content

[Info+Stream] SNEAK PEAK AT ENGLISH NOBODY!, English version of Nobody! MISO PARTS

June 14, 2009

51-OiD0lx3L._SL500_AA280_

GO TO THE AMAZON LINK!

CLICK HERE

You can preview it! It’s the Miso parts!

*****Lyrics*****

Sunmi:
Try to , make me leave you
I know what you’re thinking , baby why arent u listening
How can i just , just love someone else and
Forget you completely when i know u still love me

Sohee:
Telling me you are not good enough
My life with you is just too tough
You know it’s not right so , just stop and come back boy
How can this be when we were meant to be

All:
I want nobody, nobody but you

Full song will be available June 27th, preview is available.

[Credit: daniel jjang@wgspec + sunmijjang.com]

3 Comments
  1. badtz_san permalink
    June 14, 2009 2:54 PM

    Apple, you are so freaking fast…am anticipating it since Sun Mi’s voice sounds good as always :)

  2. sunmixoxoxoxo permalink
    June 14, 2009 5:11 PM

    i second that! :)

  3. June 15, 2009 3:12 AM

    Thank you.

    but I still love in korean language.

Comments are closed.

