Skip to content

[News] The “Man” JYP uses Twitter, 090620

June 20, 2009

  A couple of hours ago JYP created his own twitter account to update us on Wonder Girls and of course what’s up with him!. Follow the Asiansoul on http://twitter.com/followjyp. As of the moment Sun and Yenny are following JYP on his twitter.

First twitter post

My fellow Asiansouls, finally my twitters up. I’m out here in Dallas with da Wonder Girls doing our 1st rehearsal with the Jonas brothers.about 11 hours ago from Tweetie

Second twitter post

Our journey starts next week on da 27th from portland. Help me put Asia on da map. I need ur support! Our journey starts next week on da 27th from portland. Help me put Asia on da map. I need ur support! www.wondergirlsworld.com

Let us join hands and make this happen. *pins Asian artists on the US market* kekeke
If Big producers are open handedly producing these asian stars. I think this is our time to shine.. :D

[Source: http://twitter.com/followjyp]

One Comment
  1. Kev permalink
    June 21, 2009 12:16 AM

    i have a hard time believing this is jyp himself
    i dont think he would use “da” in his tweets
    and wouldnt he have linked or told us about his twitter?

    im not sure but until it’s confirmed i dunno who to believe

Comments are closed.

