Skip to content

[Info] Random Twits on Wonder Girls, 090620

June 21, 2009

Twits will be collected & posted daily from now on (:

Hii! They are SOOO sweet and cute and amazing!! I hung out for them and got to hear their english version of Nobody off of

their managers phone! They didn’t perform, they were just sitting there watching the show and I got to sit with them :)

Hi! No, they were just there at the show watching :). I got to hang out with them and hear the english ver. of Nobody :D

So excited that I’m friends with the Wonder Girls now <3 <3

^Credit: RosieGaga

Woh! Wonder Girls are in Dallas and rehearsing with Jonas Brothers! <3 http://bit.ly/wWYWZ ♪ Nobody nobody but youuuu ♪ WG Jjang!!!

K-POP fans! JYP on twitter!!! RT @Babelpop: just found out from sunmijjang’s blog that JYP is on twitter @followjyp

^Credit: redevilica

Jut met the wonder girls!

^Credit:CarrieLWright

Just met the wonder girls! <—emily*

^Credit: emily_is_here

Korean Pop Sensation, Wonder Girls, is still in my playlist after “Nobody” hit the air one year ago. Why am I still enamored for them girls?

^Credit:_mvp_

My friends are in Dallas at a Jonas concert and I think they have VIP passes? Anyway, they got to talk to the Wonder Girls.

^Credit:JazzyTeeSings

Just met papa Jonas, Johnny wright, and wonder girls!

^Credit: Kjlambert

Listening to Super Junior, Big Bang, 2NE1, Wonder Girls, SNSD, KARA, and of course my girl Younha. It’s Korean fest night. XD

^Credit:shilowallace

My sis got to see wonder girls and yoobin texted me Kyaa

Kyaa yoobin said hi to me ah! And i think Alex pettyfer was on et

Wonder girls are in orgeon when i am

^Credit:adk1216

Should I go to NY to see the Wonder Girls? Even though that entails seeing the Jonas Brothers…

^Credit:jonanovi

quero dançar Tell Me das Wonder Girls D:

^Credit:Sajjue

Are the Wonder Girls at the dress rehearsal too? I hope its an awesome tour, I’m sure it will be!

^Credit:lollipopgirl88

Hello Saturday. I don’t know why but that Wonder Girls song, Nobody, has been stuck in my head since last night. Dangit.

^Credit:melissaloveee

_mvp_ Female group sensation, Wonder Girls, is still in my playlist after “Nobody” hit the air a year ago. Why am I still enamored for them girls?

^Credit: _mvp_

wonder girls in town?

^Credit:minaawoo

I love BEYONCÉ , Ciara, wONDER gIRLS, and Big bang. I listeing to all of them!! Im twittering on the comupter to my awsome follwers!!

^Credit:japaddicted

Had the BEST time ever at dress rehersal! Met the band, wonder girls, jordin AND honor society! Those guys are the best! Got bitten by some

^Cresdit: lawreignd

@lawreignd how were the wonder girls?

^Credit:juliekimx3

all the boys be loving me girls be hating me they will never stop coz they know i’m SO HOT!!! *so hot-wonder girls*

^Credit:indraayulestari

Crazy Thailand Katoey Wonder Girls Parodie: Eine Gruppe junger Thai Kathoey parodiert den Song Nobody von den Wo.. http://tinyurl.com/mumrj2

^Credit:kledys

Feeling ever so slightly excluded at life. Thankfully 4minute & Wonder Girls & the wonderful world of K-pop give me attitude & confidence

^Credit:youngbinkoo

Wow, the English version of Nobody by the Wonder Girls comes out on the 27th June. :)

^Credit:cardcaptorstace

It’s playing in this order now: Frank Sinatra, Pussycat dolls, Wonder girls…………………..

^Credit: dinuks

Just researched the wonder girls and found out they are really popular in asia <—emily*

^Credit:emily_is_here

i need me a wonder girls case.. NOW, THAT’S FIERCE!

Credit:dothat36

In just over a week…. I WILL SEE WONDER GIRLS IN CONCERT OMG.

Credit:wonderful__

Ah, if only I could go to the Jonas Brothers tour. Well, not to see them lol. To see the Wonder Girls!

Credit:jasminelovedbsk

[Credit: Sunmijjang.com]

One Comment
  1. serena permalink
    June 21, 2009 4:00 AM

    how did u get to meet the wg im sooooooooo jelous i love them!!!!!!!!!!!! did u get a vip ticket and where i want to see them sooo badly!!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

