Skip to content

[Info] iL0VEsunmi and iL0VEsunmi2’s Youtube Take Down

June 26, 2009

takedown

There goes all 820 videos~
As for iL0VEsunmi2, i was already prepared for it (i uploaded star king there) so it was okay.

It’s gonna take more than a day, week? or maybe even a month to get everything back together again. I’m so sorry everyone! anyway, if you’re willing to wait, here’s my new account : Wonderfuls World Youtube

For Wonder Girls, Everything is worth it :D

+ kazaf10‘s youtube got taken down too.

There goes all our work fo subbing the WG @China clips…*throws confettis

4 Comments
  1. June 26, 2009 5:49 AM

    I just noticed it when I went for my daily visit .. haha

    But maybe you can put your videos elsewhere? Wouldn’t that be better, since youtube nowadays annoys the hell out of me for suspending so many accounts with my most adored WG videos…

    You can upload it on wordpress, no? Maybe uploading would take a bit longer, I don’t know. Anyway need help, call me haha anything for Wonder Girls indeed.

    P.S. Seen the new song preview yet? :) It’s <3

  2. angelkamille permalink
    June 26, 2009 10:58 AM

    GAH OmG IM SO GONNA>>!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. babavivi permalink
    June 26, 2009 12:22 PM

    O M G~ O_O 820+ videos all gone…
    anyways.. thanks for all the videos you uploaded T_T

  4. June 26, 2009 11:44 PM

    @KuchiQ – Well even though youtube may be a pain at times, it’s still the best platform to get more people to know wonder girls since there’s so many people on it (: So i’ll stick with youtube, & yea i heard the song already ^^ Sorry for the late reply XD

Comments are closed.

