Skip to content

I’m Back!

November 22, 2009

Are YOU willing to wait for…

Wonder Girls…

Hi guys,
This is Apple again… Its been 1240897269387(many) days since this wordpress was last updated huh? haha…. Anyway, just incase you’re wondering WHY there’s a new post… During the days when I moved to Wonderfuls World, writing for Wonder Girls, sharing information for Wonder Girls etc. I realised the importance of every single fansite/fanclub that is dedicated to Wonder Girls. It’s not about unity as ONE but spreading the Wonder together as ONE. Even if there may be conflict and disputes between each other, we only have one mission which is Wonder Girls. Therefore, i’m bringing back Sunmi Jjang.

However, there will be slight changes towards the direction that i’m taking SunmiJjang.wordpress to….

SunmiJjang.wordpress will be a personal site, whereby instead of simply posting articles, sharing fresh photos and updates… I’ll be sharing more of my own thoughts and feelings of Sunmi as well. I hope that through sharing my experiences and thoughts, people will be able to appreciate Wonder Girls.

Note: This blog will not be updated daily.

7 Comments
  1. Kev permalink
    November 23, 2009 12:29 AM

    WOOT! sunmi jjang is back ^^

  2. Kamille permalink
    November 23, 2009 10:10 AM

    :) glad we can share thoughts and stuff here. I’m Happy.

  3. ichibum permalink
    November 24, 2009 1:28 PM

    Yay! I’ve always loved your fansite, one of the first fansites I’ve been on since my obsession with Wondergirls! :) Welcome back!

  4. wgchristine permalink
    November 24, 2009 11:47 PM

    *claps claps* it;s backkkkk sunmi jjang~~

  5. LoveISGooD permalink
    November 25, 2009 1:55 AM

    I’m a SunMi and the Wonder Girls fan.
    I’m very happy that you’re back.

  6. 轻工小笔 permalink
    December 16, 2009 9:54 PM

    I am very happy that u r back!!! hwaiting!!

  7. princess permalink
    May 28, 2010 12:51 PM

    i m very very very happy

Comments are closed.

