Skip to content

Not forgetting Sunmi’s UFO Storm…

December 25, 2009

Sorry! I totally forgot to write a post here, forgive me!!!

For those who haven’t seen this, these are the latest bunch of Sunmi’s UFO Replies…this time it’s definitely worth spazzing over :D …. at the same time it brings me worries :/ I can almost understand how Sunmi feels in the US right now…

Imagine…. Sunmi locking herself inside the room to connect with her Korean fans…. awww~ hea-hear-heart breaker~ Okay…maybe that’s just me exaggerating things a little. But I know, and I hope Korean WonderFul know that Sunmi is trying her best to maintain her loyalty and appreciation to them ^^

Click to read her UFO replies

[Source: UFOtown + Byulha + Baidu + Wonderholic]
[Translated by: Bequietimhappy & Luxtoraa@Wonderfuls World]

*If posting elsewhere, please credit*

6 Comments
  1. December 25, 2009 8:50 AM

    wow.. thanks for this. ^^ sumiyah~

  2. faylovewg permalink
    January 2, 2010 11:23 PM

    Thank for share UFO

    ^^V

  3. January 4, 2010 5:39 PM

    hi…honeybelle but my friends call me
    apple im just searching your name sunmi jjang
    and i got here..hehehe ☺ im one of your fan
    i like you so much i love the way you sing and dance love your hair too
    but if you read this plss reply me coz im your great fan wehehehe..
    im listening to your all song in my cute mp3 I’ve already memorize it..
    hope you can read this message..saranghae always..

    till here

    -Honey-

  4. Qiann permalink
    January 14, 2010 4:38 PM

    Thanks for translating.
    Missing sunmi T.T

  5. shidchil permalink
    January 29, 2010 7:25 PM

    thanks for sharing!!

    im missing her more and more T_T

  6. HadesHadez permalink
    March 22, 2010 10:34 PM

    Aigoo~ I miss her so bad.

Comments are closed.

