Skip to content

[Photos] Wonder Girls 2007 TBJ Winter Photoshoot

August 29, 2010

I know most of you guys must be wondering like, “huh? 2007???”… hahaha! but believe it or not, I’ve been hunting down this collection of photos for quite sometime already, especially for the higher resolution ones. This was taken during their “Tell Me” period (yes, just when everyone was getting affected by the “Tell Me” virus), I doubt many of you would have all of the photos from this collection…

So! I’m gonna share all of the photos that I’ve collected from the 2007 Winter Photoshoot so far. Truthfully, I’m not sure if I got ALL of the photos, but I REALLY tried my best! (: enjoy!!

Click READ MORE to view the photos ^^

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK, DO NOT ADD/REMOVE NAMES IN THE SOURCE

[Source: TBJ nearby, krazyzie99@Naver, Naver, Daum, SunmiJjang.com]

Polaroids

Magazine scans

Catalog

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK, DO NOT ADD/REMOVE NAMES IN THE SOURCE

[Source: TBJ nearby, krazyzie99@Naver, Naver, Daum, SunmiJjang.com]

Hope you had a great time scrolling down to the bottom Kkkkk~

3 Comments
  1. kwanmimi permalink
    August 29, 2010 3:13 PM

    Wowwww!!! Thank you so much for your sharing.

    I don’t have some pic.

  2. Hie permalink
    August 29, 2010 4:13 PM

    Thanks for ur hard working :)
    Please update more on wordpress :)
    I have never seen the full TBJ collection

  3. .:rednow:. permalink
    August 29, 2010 10:00 PM

    thanks so much. i’ve been looking this TBJ photoshoot!

Comments are closed.

