Skip to content

[Trans] Twitter – Song Recommendations by Sunmi

September 3, 2010

Maroon5 – sunday morning(questlove remix) ! I think this version is much better than original ver. 내가세상에서제일좋아하는노래ㅋ

Translations: Maroon5 – sunday morning(questlove remix) ! I think this version is much better than original ver. My most favorite song in this whole world Ke

Maroon 5 – Sunday Morning (Questlove Remix)

Plan B- writing’s on the wall 요즘 제가 좋아하는 노래에요!! I’m really into this song.

Translations: Plan B- writing’s on the wall I like this song thesedays!! I’m really into this song.

Plan B – Writings on the wall

[Source: mimimimi0502@twitter]
[Translations: Sunmi Jjang]

2 Comments
  1. kwanmimi permalink
    September 3, 2010 10:54 PM

    thank you for your translation.

    SunMi should really relax.

  2. jitzmak permalink
    September 6, 2010 1:50 AM

    wow… i’m so impressed with your taste in music, sunmi-arr… what a wonderful surprise that is! you are amazing! *peacelove*

Comments are closed.

