Skip to content

[Trans] Twitter – Sunmi creates a song for Tylenol

September 7, 2010

레놀레놀레놀이 노래를한다~ 우리레놀이. 하하. 과다복용은 금지에요. 하지만 넌 정말 마법같은 아이야. but 한약이 끌리는걸?? 은 드립of개
Translations: (Ty)lenol lenol lenol ~ our lenol. haha. overdose is prohibited. but you’re really like magic aiyaa. but Chinese medication is attractive?? one drip of it

Tylenol…………………………………….I hate u!!!!!! T.T 그렇지만 없으면 안돼ㅠ그래 그럼 그냥 여기있어라.
Translations: Tylenol…………………………………….I hate u!!!!!! T.T Nevertheless I cannot do without you ㅠ yes then just stay here.

아파..ㅜ
Translations: sick/pain(It hurts) ..ㅜ

@missA_jia ni hao!!! 응 언니야! ㅎㅎ. Wo xiang ni!!

Translations: Hello!!! yes unnie-yaa! hehe. I miss you!!

@WGyubin 왜 다들애정드립이야ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ아니야 사랑해 러뷰러뷰러뷰 랑랑쭙쭙!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!난언니의 고라뉘요 언제든 애교부려드리겠뜸

Translations: why is everyone’s affection dripping? TTTTTTTTTT no love lubyu lubyu lubyu rang rang jjub jjub (love & kisses in thai)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will always act cute (to you)

@Moonworker 그때는 또 바뀌겠죠? 삼년째 듣고있어요! 뭐하나꽂히면..오래가죠잉..애기들은 잘있어요??그때사진보니까 너무이쁘더라ㅠㅠ표정까지 아빠 닮았다는

Translations: I suppose it will change then? I have been listening to it for 3 years. what first struck me…when i saw the picture then they were so cute. they have their father’s resemblence

Forgive me for the mistakes… slangs are really difficult T_T

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter]

[Translations: RedMangoLover + Apple + 이영인 @ Sunmi Jjang]

One Comment
  1. Masterploy permalink
    September 7, 2010 11:53 AM

    Thanks for sharing ^^

Comments are closed.

