Skip to content

[Trans] Twitter – Sunmi, crickets… crickets…

September 8, 2010

곱등이는 정말 벌레같으니 이름이라도 예쁜 귀또리를 써야 반감이 덜할것같다..귀또리또리또리또리..안냥????ㅇ_ㅇ…. 으헐휴류 ㅎ후ㅜㄹ후 무서워 걔도 내가 무섭겠지

Translations: even the beautiful name of cricket is like a really beautiful insect . Writing ‘cricket’ seems to ease my dislike for it.. Gwittori-Ttori-Ttori-Ttori(sound that cricket makes)..isn’t it????ㅇ_ㅇ…. Eu-heol-hyo-ryo(shocked expression I think?) huㅜㄹhu I’m scared of it but I’m sure that it’s scared of me too

Good bye summer! Now, I’m ready for autumn!! Hahahahaha also crickets are coming^^*……………..?-_-; that makes me so scared. 흐흐 귀또리야ㅠㅠ

Translations: Good bye summer! Now, I’m ready for autumn!! Hahahahaha also crickets are coming^^*……………..?-_-; that makes me so scared. hehe cricketsㅠㅠ

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter]

[Traslations: Apple & 이영인 @ Sunmi Jjang]

Comments are closed.

