Skip to content

[Trans] Twitter – Sunmi got Sweet potatos from her Mom

September 12, 2010

(SUNYE) @mimimimi0502 대박 .. 길거리 군고구마 먹고싶다…ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Translations: Jackpot(like a success?) .. I want to eat street baked sweet potatoes …ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

(YUBIN) @mimimimi0502 yoyo~~~ 내 사랑은 쓰려거든 연필로 쓸께 //ㅅ// 널 위해 꺄항~~
Translations: yoyo~~~ my love I write to you with a pencil //ㅅ// for you kkyaahang~~

*^I’d probably need to double check my translations for this one^*

@WGyubin 어머니께서 고구마를 주셨어 사랑을 한가득 담아서!
Translations: I got sweet potato from my mom, packed in a box!

(JANE) @mimimimi0502 oh you did?? we should get together soon! anyways, e-mail me. I will reply as soon as I find out. can we set up a call?

@JANEyjK 이것은 비지니스. 동서고금을 막론하고 적용되는 세계인들의 비지니스 방법. 하하하하하ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ우리너무웃기다
Translations: This is business. Applicable to all ages and countries in the world the business manner hahahahaha kkkkk we are so funny

안냥? Rak na jub jub. hahahaha 한국에는 무슨말이 있지??? 궁디팡팡??뭔가 어감이 파닥몬 공기팡 같네.
Translations: hi? Rak na jub jub. hahahaha what sort of words is this in Korea(what does this mean in korean)??? gungdipangpang?? something sounding like patamon’s(digimon character) air-pop.

*gung-di-pang-pang – sound of slapping something in a cute way

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter]
[Translations: Apple @ Sunmi Jjang]

Comments are closed.

