Skip to content

[Trans] Sunmi watches King of Baking, Kim Takgoo

September 17, 2010

I just translated these kinda roughly, you’ll get the idea~ ^^

커피프린세스ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ커피프린스인가..???기억이..이것은마치 탁구왕김제빵과 같은격이네ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ제빵왕김탁구 우리가족이 시간 칼같이 지켜서 보는 드라마

드라마…안본지 오래됐다…마지막회까지 챙겨본건 커피프린세스…대장금이랑 삼순이…하하하하^^;

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter]
[Translations: Apple @ Sunmi Jjang]

One Comment
  1. angelkamille permalink
    September 17, 2010 10:59 PM

    yeah cos she’;s been busy all along.. :D it’s ok sunmi.. the best show is with you!

Comments are closed.

