Skip to content

[Trans] Sunmi watches over Ahn Sohee..

October 4, 2010

It’s 4th October!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to our snow white (sexy hot rapper), KIM YUBIN!!
Best wishes from Sunmi Jjang and have a blast in France!

P/s: ^ This is the joke that Sunmi was unhappy about when no one said they liked it XD ^

@JANEyjK 안삐져>_< 삐져삐져 요요요 제인은 당장 스카이프를 만들도록 합니다. 하하하

@WGsohee 므- 안소히 지켜보고 있다

(WGYUBIN) @mimimimi0502 ㅎㅎㅎ 고맙구먼

@WGyubin 윱뇽탄신일이구먼

한국에서도 할로윈을 많이들 챙기나요??ㅋㅋ 할로윈을 그렇게 사람들이 크게 기념하는 날인지는 미국가서 알았다는…히히ㅠ

산타는 산타고 오신다.

@JANEyjK 제인쟈응이 연락안하면서 흥 뿡뿡이! ㅋㅋㅋ안놀꺼야-_-치 미워 메롱 은 투정부리는거임ㅋㅋㅋㅋ언니 아픈덴 없어??난아직도 코찔찔….으힉

Yo! 난 겸디! 순디 꿍디??아니져??? 아 미안 사과할게. 그럼 넌 바나나>_<

& If I’m not wrong, I think this is what Sunmi’s referring to when she says “I’m Your Energy

http://v.nate.com/v.sk/movie/0|210558846/20091129221100929038491001

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter, WGyubin@Twitter]
[Translations: sunmikiwangjang, Apple @ Sunmi Jjang]

