Skip to content

[Trans] Sunmi Tweets 2

November 7, 2010

rak na jub jub ! fun dee na ka! ‘ 3’*
love & kisses ! sweet dreams! ‘ 3’*

아 뭐야 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ그저웃지요..방긋^______^*
ah what is this ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋI just laughed..smiles^______^*

날씨가 김밥이랑 우동국물먹기 좋은날씨다ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
the weather is good for eating kimbab and udon soup kkkkkkkk

[Source: mimimimi0502@Twitter]
[Translations: Apple @ Sunmi Jjang]

*PLEASE CREDIT APPROPRIATELY, THANK YOU!!*

2 Comments
  1. WGs4ever permalink
    November 7, 2010 1:06 AM

    Thai WonderFul will cant sleep tonight xD
    Mimi <3

  2. kwanmimi permalink
    November 7, 2010 3:11 PM

    Because of SunMi’s tweet, all Thai Wonderfuls have big smile ^___________^.

    rak na jub jub ! fun dee na ka! ‘ 3′*

Comments are closed.

